DJs & Events @ RWB

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Dec 02
Dec 03
Dec 04
Dec 05
Dec 06
Dec 07
Dec 08
Dec 09
Dec 10
Dec 11
Dec 12
Dec 13
Dec 14
Dec 15
Dec 16
Dec 17
Dec 18
Dec 19
Dec 20
Dec 21
Dec 22
Dec 23
Dec 24
Dec 25
Dec 26
Dec 27
Dec 28
Dec 29
Dec 30
Dec 31
Jan 01
Jan 02
Jan 03
Jan 04
Jan 05
Jan 06
Jan 07
Jan 08
Jan 09
Jan 10
Jan 11
Jan 12

The Move

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Dec
5

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, December 6, 2019

Dec
6

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Dec
7

The Move

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Dec
12

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, December 13, 2019

Dec
13

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Dec
14

The Move

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Dec
19

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, December 20, 2019

Dec
20

Ask Your Girl

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Dec
21

The Move

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Dec
26

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, December 27, 2019

Dec
27

Ask Your Girl

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Dec
28

New Years Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Dec
31

The Move

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Jan
2

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, January 3, 2020

Jan
3

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Jan
4

Join Our Email List

Old World Third Street

1044 N OLD WORLD 3RD ST
MILWAUKEE, WI 53203

(414) 226-6044

info@rwbmke.com

THR 9PM-2AM
FRI 8PM-230AM
SAT 8PM-230AM