DJs & Events @ RWB

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
May 03
May 04
May 05
May 06
May 07
May 08
May 09
May 10
May 11
May 12
May 13
May 14
May 15
May 16
May 17
May 18
May 19
May 20
May 21
May 22
May 23
May 24
May 25
May 26
May 27
May 28
May 29
May 30
May 31
Jun 01
Jun 02
Jun 03
Jun 04
Jun 05
Jun 06
Jun 07
Jun 08
Jun 09
Jun 10
Jun 11
Jun 12
Jun 13

Hot Mess Friday

Friday, May 7, 2021

May
7

Ask Your Girl Saturday

Saturday, May 8, 2021

May
8

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, May 14, 2021

May
14

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, May 15, 2021

May
15

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, May 21, 2021

May
21

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, May 22, 2021

May
22

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, May 28, 2021

May
28

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, May 29, 2021

May
29

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, June 4, 2021

Jun
4

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Jun
5

RWB Milwaukee

Friday, June 11, 2021

Jun
11

RWB Milwaukee

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Jun
12

Join Our Email List

Old World Third Street

1044 N OLD WORLD 3RD ST
MILWAUKEE, WI 53203

(414) 226-6044

info@rwbmke.com

THR 9PM-2AM
FRI 8PM-230AM
SAT 8PM-230AM